Q Magazine

Circa Waves - So Long

Circa Waves - So Long
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Circa WavesTrack name: So Long

Hometown: Liverpool

Who? Circa Waves are: Kieran Shudall (guitar/vocals), Joe Falconer (guitar), Sam Rourke (bass) and Sian Plummer (drums).

Why now? The band release this single 20 October, meanwhile they hit the road, first supporting The Libertines later this month (28 September) at Alexandra Palace, before kicking off their own UK tour at Glasgow’s Oran Mor on 6 November.

Hear more:Circawaves.com

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More