Q Magazine

Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks

Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Einar Stray OrchestraTrack name: Politricks

Hometown: Oslo

Who? Ofelia Østrem Ossum (cello), Simen Aasen (bass), Lars Fremmerlid (drums), Åsa Ree (violin) and the eponymous Einar Stray (guitar/ piano). The whole ‘orchestra’ does a spot of vocals.

Why now? This is the title track from the band’s second album, released 6 October. The band have just started a European tour, which includes a sole UK show at London’s The Islington on the dat of release.

Hear more:Einarstrayorchestra.com

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More