Q Magazine

Kid Wave - All I Want

Kid Wave - All I Want
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Kid WaveTrack name: All I Want

Hometown: Band members hail from Sweden, Australia and Britain, but the band are based in London.

Who? Newcomers Harry Deacon, Lea Emmery, Serra Petale and Mattias Bhatt.

Why now? The quartet have just signed to Heavenly Recordings and will release this, their first single, on 8 September. The band will support Childhood at London’s Oslo (yes that’s still confusing) on 13 August, before the bands kick off an autumn UK tour together at Sheffield Leadmill on 3 October. Kid Wave will also make an appearance at the On Blackheath Festival (14 September).

Hear more:Kidwavemusic.com

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More