Q Magazine

Medicine Men - Show What You're Made Of

Medicine Men - Show What You're Made Of
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Medicine MenTrack name: Show What You’re Made Of

Hometown: Glasgow

Who? Ian Mackinnon (vocals/guitar), Michael McGeoch (keys), John Boyle (bass) and Mark O’Donnell (drums).

Why now? Having played T In The Park earlier this summer, the Scottish psych outfit play a series of shows next mont – kicking off at Glasgow Record Factory on 6 September – to support the release of this their debut single on 22 September.

Hear more:Facebook.com/medicinemenband

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More