Q Magazine

NEØV – The Rain People

NEØV – The Rain People
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: NEØVTrack name: The Rain People

Hometown: Juankoski, Finland

Who? Anssi Neuvonen (vocals, guitar, trumpet), Samuli Neuvonen (drums, trombone), Ari Autio (bass, keyboards), Jonas Ursin (guitar, keyboards),

and Antti Hevosmaa (trumpet, flugelhorn, keyboards, percussion).

Why now? The band played their first ever UK gig earlier this year as part of Q’s showcase at The Great Escape – listen to the audio below – and they return to play Ja Ja Ja’s night at the London Lexington on 25 September. This is the brand new video for their latest single.

Article continues below advertisement

Hear more:Neov.fi


Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More