Q Magazine

Sun Machine - Tamaho Hitman Pt. 1

Sun Machine - Tamaho Hitman Pt. 1
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Sun MachineTrack name: Tamaho Hitman pt. 1

Hometown: London

Who? Will Gore (vocals/ synth/ guitar), Barney Wilby (lead guitar), Harry Springall (bass) and Charlie Lindsell (drums).

Why now? The pysch-y four-piece are set to release this single on 25 August, before playing a couple of shows, one at The Social in London on 27 August, followed by a night at the Seabright Arms a few days later (29).

Hear more:Facebook.com/wearesunmachine

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More