Q Magazine

Sunflower Bean – I Hear Voices

Sunflower Bean – I Hear Voices
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Sunflower BeanTrack name: I Hear Voices

Hometown: Brooklyn

Who? Jacob Faber (drums), Julia Cumming (vocals/ bass) and Nick Kivlen (vocals/ guitar).

Why now? The three-piece are set to release this as their next single, following a series of recent UK dates that’s seen the American newcomers tipped for success. This single is released on 24 July.

Hear more:Facebook.com/SunflowerBean

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More