Q Magazine

White – Future Pleasures

White – Future Pleasures
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: WhiteTrack name: Future Pleasures

Hometown: Glasgow

Who? Leo Condie (singer), Hamish Fingland (guitar), Chris Potter (guitar), Lewis Andrew (bass) and Kirstin Lynn (drums).

Why now? The unconventional art popper release this, their debut single, on 5 July, and following a series of initial sold out shows, they’re making several festival appearances this summer.

Hear more:Calledwhite.com

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More