Q Magazine

Zulu Winter - Feel Love

Zulu Winter - Feel Love
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Zulu WinterTrack name: Feel Love

Hometown: London

Who? Will Daunt (vocals/guitar), Henry Walton (guitar), Iain Lock (bass/vocals), Dom Millard (keyboards) and Guy Henderson (drums).

Why now? The band return with their “sad ELO” inspired new mini LP called Stutter this month, and have given Q this exclusive preview with the premiere of new single Feel Love, released on 21 July.

Hear more:Facebook.com/zuluwinter

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More