Q Magazine

Fall Out Boy Announce 20th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue of Their Debut Album, 'Take This to Your Grave'

wills q template
Source: Mega

Fall Out Boy rocking out earlier in 2023

By
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

On May 6, Fall Out Boy celebrated a highly notable anniversary, with their debut album, Take This to Your Grave, hitting the big 2-0. Although it's a few months late coming, the band and their longtime label, Fueled by Ramen, have announced that on December 15th they'll be releasing a limited-edition 20th anniversary vinyl repressing of the album, this time adding two previously-unreleased tracks.

Article continues below advertisement
wills q template
Source: Mega

Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy rocking out earlier in 2023

This vinyl reissue will be made available in two colors: black ice and blue jay, with the former being an Amazon exclusive. In addition, there will also be a special limited-edition 36-page hardcover coffee table book version that comes with a translucent blue version of the LP, but that version is only available through Fall Out Boy’s official webstore, and there’ll only be 5,000 copies pressed, so if you want one of ‘em, you’re not going to want to mess around.

As of this writing, Fall Out Boy are currently still in the midst of their UK tour, after which they'll be hitting Germany, Australia, and Thailand. Next year, however, they'll be back in America, spending February 28 - April 6 touring all over the United States with Jimmy Eat World.

Wednesday, February 28 Portland, OR Moda Center

Friday, March 1 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena

Sunday, March 3 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Monday,

March 4 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Thursday, March 7 Fort Worth, TX Dickies Arena

Friday, March 8 Austin, TX Moody Center

Monday, March 11 Oklahoma City, OK Paycom Center

Wednesday, March 13 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Friday, March 15 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Saturday, March 16 Jacksonville, FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Tuesday, March 19 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Wednesday, March 20 Baltimore, MD CFG Bank Arena

Friday, March 22 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sunday, March 24 Albany, NY MVP Arena

Tuesday, March 26 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Wednesday, March 27 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Friday, March 29 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Saturday, March 30 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

Sunday, March 31 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Tuesday, April 2 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum

Wednesday, April 3 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena

Friday. April 5 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Arena

Saturday, April 6 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Article continues below advertisement

Before we close, lest we forget the topic of conversation that brought us here today, here's the track listing for that 20th anniversary vinyl reissue...

Track Listing

Side 1:

1. "Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today"

2. "Dead on Arrival"

3. "Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy"

4. "Saturday"

5. "Homesick at Space Camp"

6. "Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)"

7. "Chicago Is So Two Years Ago"

Side 2:

1. "The Pros and Cons of Breathing"

2. "Grenade Jumper" (featuring Jeff Warren)

3. "Calm Before the Storm"

4. "Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over"

5. "The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes"

6. "Untitled 1 (Colorado Song)" (UNFINISHED DEMO)

7. "Untitled 2 (Jakus Song)" (UNFINISHED DEMO)

Advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More