Q Magazine

Orphan Boy – Money To Money

Orphan Boy – Money To Money
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Orphan BoyTrack name: Money To Money

Hometown: Grimsby

Who? Rob Cross (guitar / vocals), Paul Smith (bass), Chris Day (drums) and Sam Carlton (keyboards).

Why now? Having had their hometown declared the worst place to live in a series of articles, the band hit back with this their new single (out 9 October), premiering here on Q.

Hear more:Orphan-boy.com/.

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More