Q Magazine

Pretty Vicious – National Plastics

Pretty Vicious – National Plastics
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: Pretty ViciousTrack name: National Plastics

Hometown: Cardiff

Who? Brad Griffiths (vocals/ guitar), Elliot Jones (drums), Thomas McCarthy (guitar) and Jarvis Morgan (bass).

Why now? Here’s the premiere of this new video for the band’s single National Plastics, filmed at London’s Dome in Tufnell Park in September. The band are set to play a series of dates this month, including a show at London’s Hoxton Square Bar And Kitchen tonight (3 November), a support slot with The Vaccines at London Brixton Academy (26) and more UK and European headline dates.

Hear more:Facebook.com/Prettyviciousuk.

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More