Q Magazine

The Au Revoirs – My Twisted Heart

The Au Revoirs – My Twisted Heart
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: The Au RevoirsTrack name: My Twisted Heart

Hometown: Brighton

Who? Lucie Barât (vocals), Cammy Angus (guitar), Paul Coleman (drums) and Rhys Bury (bass).

Why now? Here is the premiere of the Barât (yes… sister) and co’s new video. The band play the Isle Of Wight Festival (9-12 June) before playing a hometown show on 25 June at Brighton The Prince Albert.

Hear more:Luciebaratandtheaurevoirs.uk

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More