Q Magazine

The Pretty Vicious – National Plastics

The Pretty Vicious – National Plastics
Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Name: The Pretty ViciousTrack name: National Plastics

Hometown: Merthyr Tydfil

Who? Brad Griffiths (vocals/ guitar), Elliot Jones (drums), Thomas McCarthy (guitar) and Jarvis Morgan.

Why now? Here’s the new video for the teen’s new single, released on Friday (18 September). Meanwhile the band kick off a UK tour too, starting dates at the Exchange in Bristol on 24 September.

Hear more:Facebook.com/Prettyviciousuk.

Article continues below advertisement

Subscribe to our newsletter

your info will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Read More